Skip to content

Contact Us

Name Email Phone Teams/Landline Number
Virtual school Walsallvirtualschool@walsall.gov.uk 01922 652816
Lorraine Thompson Lorraine.thompson@walsall.gov.uk 07825 860581 01922 652837
Claire Birch Claire.Birch@walsall.gov.uk 07935 603506 01922 652893
Emily Richards Emily.richards@walsall.gov.uk 07776 782051 01922 652669
Emma Jones Emma.jones@walsall.gov.uk 07552831471 01922 652688
Veronica Milton Veronica.Milton@walsall.gov.uk 07795 504986 01922 653689
Rhian Ferguson Rhian.ferguson@walsall.gov.uk 07825 231284 01922 650356
Leanne Hall Leanne.hall@walsall.gov.uk 07825 227135 01922 654850
Raj Patel Raj.Patel@walsall.gov.uk 07876 398236 01922 655913
Helen Appert Helen.Appert@walsall.gov.uk 07880 298671 01922 605400
Bethan McGarrie Bethan.McGarrie@walsall.gov.uk 07747 269492 01922 653363
Emma Osborne Emma.Osborne@walsall.gov.uk 07387 258830 01922652702
Lisa Spooner Lisa.spooner1@walsall.gov.uk 07908211233 01922 653676
Alex James-Walker alexandra.james-walker@walsall.gov.uk 07776570609 01922 653677
Hannah Carter Hannah.carter@walsall.gov.uk 07785657056 01922 605400
Jennie Dalton Jenn.dalton1@walsall.gov.uk 07586495197 01922 653147
Dalian Poole Dalian.Poole@walsall.gov.uk 07784238660 01922 652457
Amun Bains Amun.bains@walsall.gov.uk 07707151120 01922 652181
Jemma llewellyn Jemma.Llewellyn@walsall.gov.uk 07928513072 01922 650689
Katie Dodd Katherine.dodd@walsall.gov.uk 07707151185 01922 652105
Kirsten Wilson Kirsten.Wilson@walsall.gov.uk 07392128765 01922 653699
Debbie Woolfe Debbie.woolfe2@walsall.gov.uk 07341092859 01922 653692
Shirelle Hansel shirelle.hansel@walsall.gov.uk 07707151413 01922 652184
Christina Sadler christina.sadler@walsall.gov.uk 07928514139 01922 650557
Karen Dungey Karen.dungey@walsall.gov.uk 07743194203 01922 652486
Kristian Green Kristian.Green@walsall.gov.uk 07511167324 #