Contact Us

Name Email Phone
Virtual school Walsallvirtualschool@walsall.gov.uk 01922 652837
Lorraine Thompson Lorraine.thompson@walsall.gov.uk 07825 860581
Amundeep Bains Amundeep.bains@walsall.gov.uk 07766 922250
Emily Richards Emily.richards@walsall.gov.uk 07776 782051
Emma Jones Emma.jones@walsall.gov.uk 07552831471
Maxine Gentle Maxine.gentle@walsall.gov.uk 07586 490559
Karen O'Neil Karen.O'neil@walsall.gov.uk 07795 268718
Debbie woolfe Debbie.woolfe2@walsall.gov.uk 07341 092859
Kirsten Wilson Kirsten.wilson@walsall.gov.uk 07392 128765
Shane Thacker Shane.thacker@walsall.gov.uk 07827 991689
Leanne Morris Leanne.Morris@walsall.gov.uk 07825 932881
Veronica Milton Veronica.Milton@walsall.gov.uk 07795 504986
Hannah Yates Hannah.Yates@walsall.gov.uk 07825 218033
Rhian Ferguson Rhian.ferguson@walsall.gov.uk 07825 231284
Leanne Hall Leanne.hall@walsall.gov.uk 07825 227135
Raj Patel Raj.Patel@walsall.gov.uk 07876 398236
Ruksana Kavde Ruksana.Kavde@walsall.gov.uk
Helen Appert Helen.Appert@walsall.gov.uk 07880 298671
Bethan McGarrie Bethan.McGarrie@walsall.gov.uk 07747 269492
Emma Osborne Emma.Osborne@walsall.gov.uk 07387 258830
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application